Homepage wird geladen.
deen
winter-im-alpbachtal.jpg

Your winter holiday in the Tyrol

The Alpbach Ski Region

Away from mass tourism, the Alpbach ski region meets all demands. It was awarded the “White Oscar” for being the best small ski region. The Wildbach holiday apartments are situated near the Inneralpbach cable car and are directly at the ski bus stop. They are therefore the ideal starting point for your skiing holiday. There are more than 109 kilometres of ski slope and 16 kilometres of cross country tracks in the region and many more wintery highlights.

Kids get a free skipass during our spezial offers. The indoor pool at the "Wave" in Wörgel is free for all our guests.

tourism_without_barriers.jpg

Your Skiing Holiday in the Tyrol:

  • Close to the ski area: 8-seater cable car only a few minutes from the Wildbachhof. Therefor a direct connection to the whole ski jewel Alpbach Wildschönau
  • ski bus stop outside our front door
  • ski depot and boot-drying device in the house
  • 109 kilometers of skiing slopes
  • of which 37 kilometres are equipped with snow-making devices for skiing fun until the end of April
  • Night time skiing in Reith due to floodlights
  • 21 lifts ( 3 cable cars, 5 chairlifts and 13 T-bars )
  • Snowboardpark with 150m halfpipe, jumps and slides
  • Child care in the ski region with the “Kids Center”
  • Ski and snowboard classes for all levels
  • professional advice in the sports and ski hire shops
 send a request 
Skiing holidays for children

Skiing holidays for children

Child care and a varied children´s programme for 2-4 year old children is available directly at the ski slopes. The well trained staff of the “Kids Center” offer fun and excitement for your children. Bookings with the “Kids Center” are also possible for guests without ski classes.

The Ski Schools

The Ski Schools

Three ski schools in the Alpbach valley offer classes for children from 4 years of age. Their own children lifts and practising slopes enable the playful learning of the basic skiing techniques. Kids ski races, the newly found friends and pro-active ski instructors make the days in ski school an exciting adventure. Ski classes can also be booked with a supervised lunch break.

Of course the ski schools offer ski and snowboard classes for beginners and advanced skiers and skiboarders of all ages. Classes for excellent skiers can be booked In the Reith ski school.

Getting to know the enjoyment of skiing

Getting to know the enjoyment of skiing

Those of you who want to get the first experience of the snow covered mountains in all tranquillity will find the valley lifts in Kramsach and Reith the perfect place to have their first fun on skis. The easy to intermediate slopes are ideal for your first tracks in the sparkling white snow.

Adventure Skiing

Adventure Skiing

Advanced and expert skiers will find their favourite slopes at the Hornlift which leads to the highest point of the ski region at an altitude of 2000 metres. Here you find infinite skiing fun.

The “Wiedersbergerhorn” is also suitable for the excellent skier. The fast runs, steep slopes, mogul pistes and deep snow areas offer you dreamy days of skiing..

Snowboarding in the Tyrol

Snowboarding in the Tyrol

The Snowboard Park at the Hornlift may be tested and presented. The best snowboarders of the region show their abilities and the beginners are trying their first jumps and slides. The 150 metres halfpipe and various jumps and slides will get your nerves tingling.

Cross-country skiing in the Tyrol

Cross-country skiing in the Tyrol

Enrich your winter holiday in the Tyrol with a wonderful day on cross-country skis.

This healthy sport uses nearly all muscles of the body, activates your heart and circulation and makes you fitter. Beginners and experts can utilize almost 100 kilometres of prepared tracks. There is a wide range/variety of easy and difficult tracks to choose from in the Alpbach valley region.

Snow shoe walking in the Tyrol – a special experience

Snow shoe walking in the Tyrol – a special experience

The winter landscape appears incomparably beautiful and mystically quiet on a snow shoe walk. This sport is a wonderful alternative to skiing whether you are on marked and cleared paths or you walk through the snowy fields with a guide. Every Thursday and Friday guided winter walks are organized for you to guide you through Alpbach and on the panorama walk up to the Reitherkogl. You will experience the ultimate of romanticism on a torch walk in Alpbach or Reith.

There are plenty of opportunities for joggers and runners to carry out their sport in the wintery Tyrol. With the right equipment and on the marked paths it is easy to stay active and fit.

Tobogganing – a cheerful change

Tobogganing – a cheerful change

Tobogganing and sleigh rides are especially cheerful diversions for the whole family on the 5 km sleigh track in Inneralpbach. For the more daring we suggest the 6 km of sleigh track on the Reitherkogl in Reith where you can enjoy its wonderful panoramic views as you walk up and after a fast run down you might even go for it a second time round.

The romantically enclined and late birds can choose between three lit up toboggan runs from the Bischoferalm in Alpbach, the Hoellenstein near Muenster ( both 4 km ) and the run in Brandenberg (1,5 km )

Nightlife in the Alpbach Valley

Nightlife in the Alpbach Valley

After sunset the wonderful flair of Alpbach begins to show its romantic side. In the aprés ski bars, bars and pubs everyone is happiliy celebrating, laughing and dancing. Let your day of excitement end in a romantic atmosphere.

Wörgler waterworld "Wave"

Tyrols finest and biggest advanture indoor pool. Chrystal clear waves, hot sauna and salty body temperature brine offer recovery for everybody. The first double looping water slide is for adrenalin junkies, the cocktails pool bar for savourer. Three different areas provide exictement for the whole family.

Homepage

tirol_langlaufen.jpg

Your cross-country tracks in the Alpbach Valley Region:

  • Schönauer-Track Breitenbach, easy, 15 km
  • Schiessstand-Track Kundl, easy, 3,5 km
  • Maukenwald-Track Radfeld, easy. 8 km
  • Reintaler-Lakes-Track east, Kramsach, easy, 7 km
  • Reintaler-Lakes-Track west, Kramsach, intermediate, 7 km
  • Audörfl-Track Brandenberg, intermediate-difficult, 5,5 km
  • Schoenau-Track Brandenberg, intermediate, 2,5 km
  • Dorf-Track Brandenberg, easy, 1,5 km
  • Obergruendl-Track Muenster, easy, 6 km
  • Gruensbach-Track Muenster, easy, 6 km
  • Haus-Track Muenster, easy, 4 km
  • Hauserwies-Track Muenster, easy, 3 km
  • Orts-Track Reith, easy, 5 km
  • Greitergraben-Track Inneralpbach, difficult, 7 km
  • Unterberg-Track Inneralpbach, intermediate, 2 km
  • Luegergraben-Track Inneralpbach, intermediate, 11 km

Homepage wird geladen.
deen
Anfrage

Anfrage

Anfrage
Rolli
winter-im-alpbachtal.jpg

Ihr Winterurlaub in Tirol

Mit Auszeichnung - Das Skigebiet Alpbachtal

Fernab vom Massentourismus erfüllt das Skigebiet Alpbachtal alle Ansprüche. Als bestes Klein-Skigebiet wurde seine Qualität mit dem „weißen Oscar“ ausgezeichnet. Die Wildbachhof Ferienwohnungen liegen in Liftnähe der Gondelbahnen und direkt an der Skibus-Haltestelle. Sie sind so ein idealer Ausgangspunkt für Ihren Skiurlaub. Die Region überzeugt mit über 109 Pistenkilometern, 16 Langlaufloipen und vielen andern winterlichen Highlights.

Für die Kleinsten gibt es in den Aktionszeiträumen einen gratis Skipass. Auch ist die Benützung des Wörgler Hallenbades "Wave" kostenlos für unsere Gäste.

tourismus_barrierefrei.jpg

Ihr Skiurlaub in Tirol:

  • Liftnähe: 8er Gondelbahn (eine von 2 im Skigbiet) in Inneralpbach in wenigen Gehminuten vom Wildbachhof erreichbar. Somit direkter Anschluss an das Ski Juwel Alpbachtal Wildschönau
  • Skibushaltestelle direkt vor der Haustüre
  • Hauseigener Skistall mit Skischuhtrockner
  • Gratis-Skipass für Kinder bis 15 Jahren bei Kauf eines 5- oder 6- Tagesskipasses der Eltern im Verhältnis 1:1 in den Aktionszeiträumen
  • 109 Pistenkilometer
  • davon 37 km beschneit für sicheren Skigenuss bis Ende April
  • Nachtskifahren in Reith bei Flutlicht
  • 21 Liftanlagen (3 Gondelbahnen, 5 Sesselbahnen, 13 Schlepplifte)
  • Snowboardpark mit 150m langer Halfpipe, verschiedenen Jumps und Slides
  • Kinderbetreuung im Skigebiet mit „Kids Center“
  • Skikurse und Snowboardkurse für alle Könnerstufen
  • Beste Beratung in den Sportgeschäften und Skiverleihen
 Jetzt anfragen 
Skiurlaub für Kinder

Skiurlaub für Kinder

Beste Betreuung und ein buntes Kinderprogramm erwartet Kleinkinder zwischen 2 und 4 Jahren direkt im Skigebiet. Die ausgebildeten Mitarbeiter des „Kids Center“ unternehmen Lustiges und Spannendes mit Ihren Kindern. Die Anmeldung beim „Kids Center“ ist auch für Urlauber, die keinen Skikurs belegen, möglich.

Die Skischulen

Die Skischulen

Die drei Skischulen des Alpbachtals bieten Kurse für Kinder ab 4 Jahren an. Eigene Kinderlifte und Übungsabfahrten ermöglichen das spielerische Erlernen der Grundtechniken. Kinderskirennen, die neuen Freunde und die zuvorkommenden SkilehrerInnen machen die Tage beim Skikurs zum Erlebnis. Die Kurse können auch mit Mittagsbetreuung gebucht werden.

Selbstverständlich bieten die Schulen auch Ski- und Snowboardkurse für Anfänger und Fortgeschrittene Jugendliche und Erwachsene an. Profis können in der Skischule Reith Profikurse buchen.

Skigenuss zum Kennenlernen

Skigenuss zum Kennenlernen

Wer die wundervoll verschneiten Berge in aller Ruhe kennen lernen will, wird bei den Talliften in Kramsach und Reith sein Skivergnügen finden. Die leichten und mittelschweren Hänge eignen sich hervorragend dazu, die ersten Spuren ins funkelnde Weiß zu ziehen.

Abenteuer Skilaufen

Abenteuer Skilaufen

Fortgeschrittene und Profis finden Ihre Lieblingsstrecken beim „Hornlift.“ Er führt zum höchsten Punkt des Skigebietes auf 2.000m. Hier eröffnet sich grenzenloses Skivergnügen. Auch das „Wiedersbergerhorn“ ist exzellent für anspruchvolle Skifahrer geeignet. Die schnellen Abfahrten, Steilhänge, Buckelpisten und Tiefschneehänge sorgen für traumhafte Wintersporttage.

Snowboarden in Tirol

Snowboarden in Tirol

Im Snowboardpark am Hornlift darf ausprobiert und präsentiert werden. Die besten Snowboarder der Region zeigen hier ihr Können und die Beginner versuchen sich im Springen und Sliden. Die 150m lange Halfpipe, verschiedene Jumps und Slides sorgen für Nervenkitzel.

Langlaufen in Tirol

Langlaufen in Tirol

Bereichern Sie Ihren Winterurlaub in Tirol mit einem herrlichen Tag auf den Langlaufskiern. Dieser Gesundheitssport beansprucht beinahe die ganze Körpermuskulatur, regt Herz und Kreislauf an und trainiert Ihre Fitness. Für Anfänger und Könner stehen rund 100 km gespurte Langlaufloipen bereit.

Das Angebot an leichten und anspruchsvolleren Routen im Alpbachtal ist hervorragend.

Schneewandern in Tirol - ein besonderes Erlebnis

Schneewandern in Tirol - ein besonderes Erlebnis

Unvergleichlich schön und geheimnisvoll still zeigt sich die Winterlandschaft bei einer Schneeschuhwanderung. Ob auf geräumten und markierten Wanderwegen, oder mit einem Bergführer durchs freie Feld, dieser Sport ist eine herrliche Alternative zum Skilaufen. Jeden Donnerstag und Freitag erwarten Sie geführte Winterwanderungen durch Alpbach und auf dem Panoramaweg am Reitherkogel. Romantik pur erleben Sie bei einer Fackelwanderung in Alpach und Reith.

Auch Läufer kommen bei Ihrem Winterurlaub in Tirol voll auf Ihre Kosten. Mit der richtigen Ausrüstung gilt es auf den ausgewiesenen Winterlaufstrecken aktiv und fit zu bleiben.

Rodeln - eine lustige Abwechslung

Rodeln - eine lustige Abwechslung

Rodeln und Schlittenfahren ist eine besonders lustige Abwechslung. Auf der 5 km langen Rodelbahn in Inneralpbach ist Rodelspaß für die ganze Familie garantiert. Abenteuerlustige werden sich auf der Rodelbahn am Reitherkogel wohl fühlen. Der 6 km lange Panoramaweg bietet ein fabelhaftes Panorama, das bei einer rasanten Abfahrt auch in den Hintergrund treten kann. Ein erneuter Aufstieg lohnt sich also.

Romantiker und Nachtschwärmer können zwischen drei Nachtrodelstrecken wählen: Bischoferalm bei Alpbach, Höllenstein in Münster (je 4 km) und die Nachtrodelbahn Brandenberg (1,5km).

Nachtleben im Alpbachtal

Nachtleben im Alpbachtal

Nach Sonnenuntergang zeigt das wundervolle Flair von Alpbach sein romantisches und nachtschwärmerisches Gesicht. Beim Après Ski, in Bars und Pubs wird gefeiert, gelacht und getanzt. Lassen auch Sie Ihren erlebnisreichen Urlaubstag stimmungsvoll ausklingen.

Wörgler Wasserwelt

Tauchen Sie ein in Tirols schönstes und größtes Erlebnisbad. Wo kristallklare Wellen, heißer Sauna-Dampf und das Salz körperwarmer Starksole dem Wort „Erholung“ eine neue Bedeutung verleihen.Wo Sie dem Alltag einfach einmal davon schwimmen und das Urlaubs-Feeling so schnell kommt wie der Geschwindigkeitsrausch in d er weltweit ersten Doppellooping-Wasserrutsche L2. Wo Sie in warmen Wasser treibend süße Cocktails genießen und Ihre Seele erfrischen. Tauchen Sie ein: In drei faszinierende Erlebniswelten für die ganze Familie – Isla Sola, Erlebnisbad und Saunaresidenz der Römer.

Zur Homepage

tirol_langlaufen.jpg

Langlaufloipen im Alpbachtal:

  • Schönauer Loipe Breitenbach, leicht, 15 km
  • Schießstand Loipe Kundl, leicht, 3,5 km
  • Maukenwald Loipe Radfeld, leicht, 8 km
  • Reintalerseenloipe Ost Kramsach, leicht, 7 km
  • Reintalerseenloipe West Kramsach, mittel, 7 km
  • Audörflloipe Brandenberg, mittel-schwer, 5,5 km
  • Schönauloipe Brandenberg, mittel, 2,5 km
  • Dorfloipe Brandenberg, leicht, 1,5 km
  • Obergründloipe Brandenberg, mittel, 4,5 km
  • Grünsbachloipe Münster, leicht, 6 km
  • Hausloipe Münster, leicht, 4 km
  • Hauserwiesloipe Münster, leicht, 3 km
  • Ortsloipe Reith, leicht 5 km
  • Greitergrabenloipe Inneralpbach, schwer, 7 km
  • Unterbergloipe Inneralpbach, mittel, 2 km
  • Luegergrabenloipe Inneralpbach, mittel, 11 km